Get Started

sceregistration@rcoe.us

Contact School of Career Education Staff

Trish Jenkins
Coordinator/Principal
tjenkins@rcoe.us
951.826.6359

Bob Montoya
Instructional Specialist
bmontoya@rcoe.us
951.826.6750

Nadine Flowers
Senior Student Accounts Technician
nflowers@rcoe.us
951.826.6808

Meybell Quijano
Riverside Admissions Technician
mquijano@rcoe.us
951.826.6853

Katie Keating
Riverside Registration Clerk
kkeating@rcoe.us
951.826.6748

Sharon Havercroft
Office/School Clerk shavercroft@rcoe.us
951.826.6817

Mirna Pierce
Program Coordinator
mpierce@rcoe.us
951.826.4621

Araseli Jaquez
Attendance Technician
ajaquez@rcoe.us
951.826.4621

Anisa L Garcia
Indio Admissions Technician
alagarcia@rcoe.us
760.863.3099

Yvette Zepeda
Indio Registration Clerk
yzepeda@rcoe.us
760.863.3052

TBD
Indio Office/School Clerk
760.863.3051

Locations

Riverside County Office of Education
School of Career Education

Alessandro Branch – Main Campus

2100 East Alessandro Boulevard
Riverside, CA 92508
(951) 826-4SCE (4723)

Riverside County Office of Education
School of Career Education

Don F. Kenny Regional Learning Center – Branch Campus

47-336 Oasis Street
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 863-3333

Riverside County Office of Education
School of Career Education

Grindstaff II – Extension Campus  

9825 County Farm Road
Riverside, CA 92503