Get Started

Email

Contact School of Career Education Staff

Roseanne Redfearn
Coordinator/Principal
rredfearn@rcoe.us
951.826.6750

Madelynn Knust
Riverside Admissions Technician
mknust@rcoe.us
951.826.6853

Carmen Arizaga
Riverside Registration Clerk
carizaga@rcoe.us
951.826.6748

Nadine Flowers
Senior Student Accounts Technician
nflowers@rcoe.us
951.826.6808

Trish Jenkins
SCE Manager
tjenkins@rcoe.us
951.826.6359

Jaimie Sanderson
Indio Admissions Technician
jsanderson@rcoe.us
760.863.3099

Yosani Lopez-Quintero
Indio Registration Clerk
ylopez-quintero@rcoe.us
760.863.3052

Araseli Jaquez
Attendance Technician
ajaquez@rcoe.us
951.826.4621

Locations

Riverside County Office of Education
School of Career Education

Alessandro Branch – Main Campus

2100 East Alessandro Boulevard
Riverside, CA 92508
(951) 826-4SCE (4723)

Riverside County Office of Education
School of Career Education

Don F. Kenny Regional Learning Center – Branch Campus

47-336 Oasis Street
Indio, CA 92201
(760) 863-3333

Riverside County Office of Education
School of Career Education

Grindstaff II – Extension Campus  

9825 County Farm Road
Riverside, CA 92504